Woven Motion Byron Bay Wedding Video Film Videography 01

Bespoke Wedding Films in Byron Bay.

The story of your love, captured through light, glass and sound.

What we offer

There are so many reasons why lovers Australia wide are coming to beautiful Byron Bay for their wedding. The lush rolling green hills, stunning wedding venues, delicious cuisine and laid back vibes. Byron Bay and the surrounding regions of the Northern Rivers of NSW have it all from boutique bohemian style setups to elegant cottages lovingly restored just for you. The fresh salt air, melting sunsets and alternative lifestyle create the perfect place to share your love with your family and friends. Be warned though, once you come for a visit you may never want to leave. Woven Motion offer bespoke wedding films in Byron Bay and the Northern Rivers of NSW. We are committed to telling the unique story of the love you have for each other. We have a relaxed style and aim to capture your day with as little direction and interference as possible. We take great enjoyment in being part of your day and in telling that story through light, glass and sound.

Wedding Film Packages

Elopement

Your Elopement Film includes up to 3 hours of filming with audio capture if required.

Length:  1-2 mins (1 song)
Cost:  $1100
Videographers:  2 videographers
Delivery:  Vimeo and Dropbox

Highlights

Your Highlight Film is a collection of moments captured throughout the entire day including bride and groom preparation, ceremony, reception, speeches, dinner and dancing. The highlight film does not include audio capture.

Length:  2.5 – 3.5 mins (1 song)
Cost:  $2800
Coverage:  8 Hours
Videographers:  2 videographers
Delivery:  Vimeo & DropBox

Feature

Your Feature Film includes a collection of moments captured throughout the entire day including bride and groom preparation, ceremony, reception, large sections of speeches, dinner. It includes full audio capture.

Length:  6-7 mins (2 songs)
Cost:  $3600
Coverage:  10 Hours
Videographers:  2 videographers
Delivery:  Vimeo & DropBox

We Recommend

Photographers

Emma Wise emmawisephotography.com
Amelia Fullerton ameliafullarton.com
Asher King asherking.co

Celebrants

Modern Love Ceremonies modernloveceremonies.com.au
Skai Ceremonies skaiceremonies.com.au
Candice Wilson marriedbycandice.com
Benjamin Carlyle bccelebrant.com
Susie Figgis byronbayweddingceremonies.com.au

Florists

Victoria Fitzgibbon victoriafitzgibbon.com
Beauty Flora beautiflora.com

Venues

Fig Tree figtreerestaurant.com.au
Byron View Farm byronviewfarm.com
Forget Me Not Weddings forgetmenotweddings.com.au
Earth House theearthhouse.com.au

Hair & Makeup

Kaya Adam kayeadamhairandmakeup.com
Anita Bauer anitabauer.com.au
Lady Bella ladybella.com.au

Cake

Heidi.Flora heidiflora.com.au

Transport

Byron Bay Double Deckers byronbaydoubledeckerbus.com.au
May the E.K. maytheek.com
Byron Bay Wedding Car Valiants byronweddingcarvaliants.com.au
Forever Kombis foreverkombis.com

Planners

Byron Bay Weddings byronbayweddings.com.au
Creative Weddings Byron Bay weddingsbyronbay.com.au
Lennox Weddings and Events lennoxweddingsandevents.com.au
Tweed Coast Weddings tcweddings.com.au
Byron Bay Wedding Directory byronbayweddingdirectory.net.au
Luxe Elopements luxeelopements.com.au

ShareTw.Fb.Pin.
...

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!